Downtown Development Authority

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of the Month, 12:00 PM, Welcome Station  
 Board Member Term Ends  Appointed By 
Frank Sayles  Council Appointed  City 
Jared Ross  December 31, 2021  City
Hal Baxley  December 31, 2020  City 
Mary Glynn Hendricks  December 31, 2021  City
Jack Stone  December 31, 2021  City
John Lowe  December 31, 2019  City
Steve Rigdon  December 31, 2019  City

Click for Board Application