First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Buddy Dowdy Chief Of Police bdowdy@tifton.net 2293913953
Raymond Drennon Assistant Chief raymondd@tifton.net 2295567400
Steve Hyman Lieutenant - Community Relations steveh@tifton.net 2293013919
Garfield Rhaney Lieutenant - Shift Supervisor grhaney@tifton.net 2293823132 x 7413
Adam Storey Lieutenant - Shift Supervisor astorey@tifton.net 2293823132 x 7407
Toni Gann Lieutenant - Shift Supervisor tgann@tifton.net 2293823132 x7408
Terry Allen Lieutenant - Shift Supervisor tallen@tifton.net 2293823132 x7412
Teia Trepanier Support Services / Open Records ttrepanier@tifton.net 229-556-7401
Lee Dunston Lieutenant - Detective Supervisor ldunston@tifton.net 2293913953 x3914
Candi Stevick Chief's Secretary cstevick@tifton.net 2293913953