The Tifton-Tift County Public Library Board

Meets the 1st Monday of each month at Tifton's Public Library beginning at 12:00 PM.
 Board Member Appointed By
Kim Rutland Board of Education
Cecil Cordle City
William Kelley City
Jean Prince County
Jason Hoffman County
Filiberto Hernandez County
Jack Folk City Council
Jim Lavery County
Dotty Royal County 
Ella Pettiford County
Kristy Daniels City
Victoria Horst Staff

Click for Board Application