The Tifton-Tift County Tourism Association 
meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Georgia Museum of Agricultural and Historic Village beginning at 7:30 AM.

 Board Member Appointed By
Roger Dill County 
Kathleen Moore  Hotel/Motel Association
Harold Harper, Sr.  Hotel/Motel Association 
Ray Cross   City
Carla Hall  County
William Bowen  City
Spearman Agency  Staff
Frank Sauls   Accountant

Click for Board Application
Click to Visit our Tourism Department's Website